Skip to main content Deutsch

Steering Committee

The current steering committee is elected until October 2024 and consists of the following 6 regular CVC-members.

Clinical area Irene Lang

clinical speaker

Univ.-Prof. Bernd Jilma

clinical representative

Preclinical area

Univ.-Prof. DDr. Christoph Binder

preclinical speaker Christine Brostjan

preclinical representative

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bruno Karl Podesser

preclinical representative